Mind, Body, Soul - Wellness Committee

Last Updated: 10/15/2020 2:19 PM

small, healthy person logo for mind body soul program




The Mind, Body, Soul Wellness Committee was formed to promote the mental, physical and emotional well-being of Montgomery County ESC Employees.

Click the links on the left to find information about upcoming events, view resources, and see photos of past events. 


Wellness Fall Walk 2019-20

Fall Walk September 18, 2019 at Delco Park photo gallery:

          2019-20 Wellness Fall Walk Photo Gallery


For the Wellness Activity Waiver form required by all participants please click on the following link:
                                    BWC Waiver Form

For the Wellness Event Family/Friend Waiver form please click on the following link:
                                    Family/Friend Waiver Form


link to epc wellness guide

EPC Wellness Program

The EPC Wellness Program runs from October 1st through May 31st each year. Benefits elected employees are eligible to participate. Simply create an EPC Wellness account by visiting www.epcwellness.org

By completing these three easy steps you will be on your way to earning up to 100 wellness dollars redeemable in the form of a $100 gift card (or can also split it among several gift cards)!

Step 1: Complete your Personal Health Assessment (PHA)

Step 2: Earn Wellness Points by completing tasks and/or challenges like preventative checkups at the dentist or eye doctor, completing an online Well-Being Workshop, participating in a Challenge, etc.  

Step 3: Redeem your wellness dollars in the Tango Gift Card Center.  The $100 wellness points can be redeemed for a $100 gift card from a large selection or retailers, restaurants and more (or split it among several vendors!).

Have additional questions? Email us at questions@epcwellness.org or call 844.283.8779.

Wellness Committee Members

MCESC – Keowee

Rusty Clifford

Lynn Clayton (PS)

Guy Fogle

Angie Hayashi (PS)

Marion Stout

Bonnie Terry

Liz Wolfe-Eberly



Miami Valley Regional Center

Denise Campbell

Mary Crews

Leigh Ann Dabbelt

Megan Kreill

Abby Naska

Erin Newsome

Amy Wade



Pam Dalton

Susie Dargavell

Tony Dixon

Melody Fox

Breanna Lloyd

Dierdre Moore



Kris Jones

Jim Kidd



Pam Horn



Deb Tschirhart


Beckett Springs/YPH

Tina Baker


Amazing America Challenge Staff Promo