Schools and Districts

Montgomery County is home to 18 public school districts as well as a number of Chartered Community Schools, Non-public Chartered Schools, and Non-Chartered schools.

Click here for an interactive map of Montgomery County School Districts.

Montgomery County School Districts Map

More Information


Montgomery County School Districts -- Administrative Offices Map

Public School Districts – State Funding/Property Tax Revenue, Full Student Services

The following links generate reports from the Ohio Department of Education, listing Public School Districts, Community Schools,  Non-Public Chartered Schools, and Non-Chartered Schools in Montgomery County.

Community Schools – State Funding / District Support

Non-Public Chartered Schools – Auxiliary Service State Funding

Non-Chartered Schools -- No Direct State Funding