Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

Board of Education

Board Of Education
Photo of Governing Board
                                                    Joy Weaver, Greg S. Shell, Terry L. Smith, Gary M. Roberts, Daryl M. Michael.

The Governing Board of the Montgomery County ESC consists of five members, each elected for a four year term.
  Name Term Expires
President Mr. Greg S. Shell 2017
Vice President Mr. Terry L. Smith 2020
  Mr. Daryl Michael 2017
  Mrs. Joy Weaver 2020
  Mr. Gary M. Roberts 2017

Board of Education Meeting Agendas and Minutes are available by clicking here and selecting a specific meeting date.

View or download the 2015-16 Annual Report in PDF Format.

Click here to access the
Board Policy Online.


Contact Us
Montgomery County Educational Service Center
200 South Keowee Street
Dayton, OH 45402-2242
View Map & Directions
Phone: (937) 225-4598
Fax: (937) 496-7426