Opening Day 2018-19
20 years service Bonnie and Andy 5 years service 15 years service 10 years service Service Awards Board Members 25 years service Bonnie Terry Chris Fox - MCESC Treasurer Chris Fox - MCESC Treasurer Darrell Murphy Dena Shepard Dena Shepard Bonnie Terry Frank DePalma and Darrell Murphy 20 Years of Service MCESC Family Frank DePalma - Supt MCESC Family 25 Years of Service Marion Stout 25 Years of Service Shannon Cox - Associate Supt Dave Pelzer MCESC Family Jess Davies Team