Board of Education

The Governing Board of the Montgomery County ESC consists of five members, each elected for a four year term. 

The Board meets the second Thursday of each month, unless special circumstances warrant otherwise. Board of Education meeting agendas and minutes, annual reports and policies are available by clicking here

Board Policy Online


Governing Board Members

Photo of Governing Board

Joy Weaver, Greg S Shell, Terry L Smith, Gary M Roberts, Daryl M Michael


  Name Term Expires
President Mr. Greg S. Shell 2017
Vice President Mr. Terry L. Smith 2020
Member Mr. Daryl Michael 2017
Member Mrs. Joy Weaver 2020
Member Mr. Gary M. Roberts 2017