Daryl Michael, Jr. Receives State Honor

Daryl Michael, Jr. - President

MCESC Board President Daryl Michael, Jr. has been named to the All Ohio School Board representing the Southwest Region of the Ohio School Boards Association. Mr. Michael, Jr. was recently re-elected to the MCESC Governing Board along with Greg Shell.  The other three MCESC Board members are Joy Weaver, terry Smith and Gary Roberts.

Back to School News      Print News Article