Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education

Visionary Leaders Providing Exemplary Service


The Governing Board of the Montgomery County ESC consists of five members, each elected for a four year term. 

The Board meets the second Thursday of each month, unless special circumstances warrant otherwise. Board of Education meeting dates and minutes, annual reports and policies are made available online. 

board of ed

L-R: Greg Shell, Daryl Michael, Terry Smith, Joy Weaver, Gary Roberts




Term Expires

President              Mr. Daryl Michael 2019
Vice President Mr. Gary Roberts 2021
Member Mr. Greg Shell 2019
Member Mrs. Joy Weaver 2021
Member Mr. Terry Smith 2021


View MCESC Board Policy

Board Members