Skip To Main Content

MCESC Governing Board

Visionary Leaders Providing Exemplary Service

The Governing Board of the Montgomery County ESC consists of five members, each elected for a four year term.

The Board meets the second Thursday of each month, unless special circumstances warrant otherwise. Board of Education meeting dates and minutes, annual reports and policies are made available online. 


board of ed

L-R: Greg Shell, Gary Roberts,Terry Smith, Daryl Michael, Joy Weaver



Term Expires

President              Mr. Greg Shell 2027
Vice President Mr. Terry Smith 2025
Member Mr. Daryl Michael, Jr. 2027
Member Mrs. Joy Weaver 2025
Member Mr. Gary Roberts 2025


Board Members